• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Our customers are everything.

Invoay is used by thousands of independent businesses across the globe who are passionate about bringing new and exciting experiences to life.

Over 3,500+ happy customers

★★★★★

Thank You, Thank You!

We can’t thank all our wonderful customers enough! We love working with you and being a part of your business and helping it flourish every day. Thanks again!

We have been a using Invoay all-in-one software for our franchisee salon of Jawed Habib's from quite a long time. The software is very 'User-Friendly' as it covers all of our salon needs. We can easily communicate with our customers through automated communication that can be triggered as per our needs. Not only the customers, we are also able to keep track of staff performances through our Invoay Software. It's easy to find out our regular, high spend and lost customers. These features are helpful while making campaigns. The offline to online capability is exceptional and with or without internet connectivity the Invoay Software performs consistently. It also allows for certain configurations like creating multiple login, permission, checking our chain salon business in one place, daily reports by SMS & email, new services and product entries, staff addition and many more features. Invoay helpdesk support is easily to access over phone, online chats and ticket. It's an all-in-one software that can be easily accessed without any system knowledge. We are very grateful to team Invoay.
Gaurav Jhawar
Franchise Owner - Jawed Habib
Invoay helped us to smoothly upgrade to a Retail system that gives accurate, reliable & integrated data as expected. The first uday urban kirana store was inaugurated recently and is fully functional on an integrated solution that connects entire retail store operations with a goal of knowing, engaging with, and serving customers better. Integration with barcode print and weighing scale keeps the connected store operations. In addition to performing the regular sales transactions at Invoay POS, cashier can also check stock position and other information related to individual customer previous visit, total spend and preference on certain specific items. Entire database of the store automatically synchronized with the Invoay Backoffice enabling information availability across the system. The Total Save feature display on the customer invoice helps the customers to review their total savings of the purchase. Invoay has simplified the reporting and store manager functions thereby significantly reducing the error in MIS reporting. It has enabled us gain easy & explicit insight to sales and stock positions that assists in accurate and quicker decision-making. The application has great user adoption and the processes flow well with the integration.
Umesh
Owner - Uday Urban Kirana
Kitchen World feels that Invoay is the best solution that also fit their business requirements as it offered them a complete Retail Management Solution. Invoay All-in-One business management software has fulfilled all the business requirements and give the flexibility to tailor reports to suit the business’ needs along with a comprehensive promotion engine. Our employees in a very short time became confident using the system with Invoay intuitive nature and with the guidance of basic training. Automation of the retail business processes with Invoay has significantly reduced manual work and provided accurate data for reporting and analysis. With a powerful promotions tool, we were able to launch a loyalty point program matching to our diversified product portfolio. With Invoay, the data accuracy improved by a massive 85%, savings through inventory movement improved by 10%, loyalty program members rose to 5X and with the automation of the entire retail processes resulted in a time saving of approximately 80%.
Madhur chhabra
Owner - Kitchen World

Some of the Most Powerful Brands Show Their Love for Invoay

Invoay Software IconInvoay Software

E 14, 2nd Floor Sector 3, Noida, Delhi, NCR, Noida

4.5 259 reviews

  • Money Kutz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Invoay Support team are really helpful for me and for my billing staff.
    It’s a very good and easy handling software which is very good help to grow our business, employees are always supportive,
    One of the best Salon Software Developing companies came across Will surely recommend others.
    This technical support is a base of company and really apricated this hard work which is available and
    when i am stuck in any issue so easily connect to support in any time and resolved my problem all time.
    Amazing ! And thanks to all support team members, specially vikrant for the amazing support.
    Thanks Invoay Support Team !!! Keep it up !
  • Habibs Madinaguda ★★★★★ a month ago
    This technical support is a base of company and really apricated this hard work which is available and when i am stuck in any issue so easily connect to support in any time and resolved my problem all time.
    Amazing ! And thanks to all support team members, Invoay Support team are really helpful for me and for my billing staff.
    Thanks Invoay Support Team !!! Keep it up !
  • Priyanka jaiswal ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have been using Invoay Salon Software from almost an year. Support from the team is more than expected and response time to resolve any issue is within minutes. Recommend anyone to use this product.
  • Pardeep Goyal ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had a wonderful Experience with Invoay. Prompt and timely customer support team. cooperative team and provide useful information. Thankyou so much for your support, you have a great team.
  • Savitri Kanojia ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Invoay Software gives us operations and marketing solutions. Daily task are simplified and automated. Easy to use and recommend this to other salons owners as well.
  • Anuj Mehta ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Insanity never left behind! We look forward to each day coming ahead. I feel myself grow daily, Both in terms of Knowledge and Experience. I feel I'm a more mature person the next day. Invoay never lets you go away. You have Invoay in your minds and hearts all the time.
    Invoay - The name itself gives the Enthusiasm to work, learn and grow.
    Lucky to be a part of the Invoay family! 😀
    Logging out, there's much to be done.
  • Swara Khanna ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Invoay is a leading company in the retail tech space. It has developed excellent software and marketing solutions and is definitely a go to product for anyone looking to automate their workflows. Highly recommended.
  • Meenakshi Singh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Allows salon to track and manage data. Great analytics tool to understand the business. Like the software with so many features, cloud solution is the modern form of technology and is here to stay.
  • Manish Sahu ★★★★★ a month ago
    best software support by Invoay software, It is user friendly and easy to use. We are very happy to use, Highly recommended to grow & maintain your retail business. Mr. Vivek is good support agent
  • conanfrancis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The Invoay Billing software is user friendly, I suggest that every start-up Salon should try invoay....The support team is very supportive and always there for you.. all the best... keep up the good work.
  • Etoile Salon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    support of the trainer Mr. Vivek Nandan was excellent and the training session was nice and explanatory. Invoay software is quite friendly and will be able to say more about it once we start using it.
  • lush plush ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Its the best services witch they provide best thing about this system is if u stuck any where they are at just one call distance. From u.... Invoay Team help me in very good way to resolve my problem he was very polite and... Humble.... Great thanks Invoay Team
  • Ganar Makeover ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Supportive customer care... Always ready to support and help.... Best service for our business...
  • K5 UNISEX SALON ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The software is really amazing and the support which i get from the team when I reach out to them regarding any query is just fantastic. Especially Vikrant has assisted and always given a solution to the queries i have.
  • Trendz Salon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It was a much needed help that we wanted and delivered it very excellently . He was calm and ready to listen and solve our concerns and resolve the issues accordingly. Was very professional while on a call
    Over all thank you so much for your help
  • J Family Salon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome Software. Really liked the way this thing works. The best part is that the team is really quick to respond to all sorts of queries. Really good customer service.
  • RAJ Sandhu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The support team is excellent. More than the product its the after sale support that matters most in SALON POS System. Support team helped us out efficiently and promptly with absolute knowledge. Keep up the good work!!
  • Vikram Singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It's the best service which they provide best thing about this system is if u stuck anywhere they are at just one call distance. From u... Invoay Helpdesk Team help me in a very good way to resolve my problem he was very polite and... Humble... Great thanks.
  • Darshana Bailoong ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a wonderful Experience with Invoay. Prompt and timely customer support team. They are very quick in fixing the issue and support team is highly reachable.
  • Reena Roy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Its the best services witch they provide best thing about this system is if u stuck any where they are at just one call distance. From u.... Shahid from Invoay team help me in very good way to resolve my problem he was very polite and... Humble.... Great thanks.
  • Nitin Mishra ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Your support is helpful. thanks! day to day billing, inventory management and sales operations are running smooth. latest improvements on your user interface is making your software more easy to use. when are you coming up with hybrid version? we want it as when no internet, it will be very useful.
  • Vanshika Mehta ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Software is top notched. Customer support handled by friendly and supportive staffs. Well trained team of qualified programmers ready to help you customize your software according to you needs. I would highly recommend Invoay for startups and business owners as the software is designed thoughtfully and user friendly. Invoay is a complete package, and i am a very satisfied customer.
  • Kitto Jaiswal ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very happy to provide an environment in office where ideas, creativity and team spirit enhances. All the efforts are focused towards making customer first. Such as every decision we make for building new feature in software, optimizing business process, partnering with other organizations etc, we constant ask our selves : will this add value to our customers business?
    Grateful for this opportunity to fulfilling work.
  • Vikram Singh Nirban ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It's the best service which they provide best thing about this system is if u stuck anywhere they are at just one call distance. From u... Invoay Helpdesk Team help me in a very good way to resolve my problem he was very polite and... Humble... Great thanks.
  • Khushi Kapoor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wonderful Salon POS software. Customer Support is very active and helps instantly. Always recommend the Invoay company
  • Chandni Das ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great My all software and network issue are sorted and you explained a very best way rectified our problem and Appreciated your patience and hard work Mr. Abhishek .
    Thanks for the support team as well.
  • Sumedha Kohli ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Really good software for our salon we currently use in Gokarna, Karnataka. Good support team. Always ready to guide and help us out. Recommend it
  • Habibs Warje ★★★★ 11 months ago
    The software is good and provides some great features to its users. Neha is excellent with her services and we are lucky to have her manage our account as she responds swiftly. However given they are expanding the management needs to get more people in support and customer relations. Some features / issues when requested takes months and the response is development team is looking in to it. Overall the product is great but needs to backed up by strong support team. We are satisfied with product as every other application would have some limitation but what makes difference is the teams ability's to solver or offer work around to meet customer requirements.
  • Nona Chauraisa ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Invoay is a fairly complex system but once you understand the logic it is actually quite simple. Our salon team love it. The best part of it is their support - superfast in response, friendly and competent. Thank You...
  • Nishaa Lambha ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    just amazing!
    its fast and analytic are really good. plus the app is amazing. very friendly userface and i recommend it to everyone.
    above all the customer support is absolutely wonderful. available 24x7 , they solve any issue in no time.
    Go for Invoay for hassle free business!
  • Karishma Tanna ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been using this software since some time and i found it very useful though slightly complicated because it has so many features. Hope that they can make few things simpler by having end users reviews and recommendations. Service wise it is very good, you can call them anytime and they are ready to help you. They will assist you in the easiest possible manner so that you can understand and get your queries resolved. Many thanks.
  • umakanth suryavanshi ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been using this software since some time and i found it very useful though slightly complicated because it has so many features. Hope that they can make few things simpler by having end users reviews and recommendations. Service wise it is very good, you can call them anytime and they are ready to help you. They will assist you in the easiest possible manner so that you can understand and get your queries resolved. Many thanks.
  • Habibs Salon ★★★★ 11 months ago
    The software is good and provides some great features to its users. Neha is excellent with her services and we are lucky to have her manage our account as she responds swiftly. However given they are expanding the management needs to get more people in support and customer relations. Some features / issues when requested takes months and the response is development team is looking in to it. Overall the product is great but needs to backed up by strong support team. We are satisfied with product as every other application would have some limitation but what makes difference is the teams ability's to solver or offer work around to meet customer requirements.
  • Prachi Gala ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service.. Software is very user friendly and easy for my staff to adapt. Good job.
  • Royal Impression ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great software for billing and managing inventory of salon. It is user friendly and easy to use. support system is very good.
  • Mir khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best supporting team with a amazingly easy to use billing software I ever used. Great to get new updates regularly and that too with no extra charges.
  • Jawedhabib salon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly empresses with the options we have with this s/w . Using this s/w for my salon and kind of options we have is very useful for getting the customer and having proper report for all the options.
  • Veidc Trading ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been using this software since some time and i found it very useful.Service wise it is very good, you can call them anytime and they are ready to help you. They will assist you in the easiest possible manner so that you can understand and get your queries resolved. Many thanks.
  • Saloni Kumari ★★★★★ a year ago
    I will recommend this company for best salon software billing and back-office management. It is user friendly and easy to use.
  • Seasons habibs hair and beauty salon Habibs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Software is user friendly and Thank you for your quick response to help us and it is very easy to convert my solution and finally i got a solution thanks you for support
  • Amith Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service providers for Salon ERP. Good support system and accommodating people.
    Will surely recommend to the salon owners.
  • PRO SALON STUDIOS ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm Suman from Pro salon
    One of the best software till used and customer support is good, Employee managemnt, track of sale reports all are easy to use.
  • Agnito Accounts ★★★★★ a year ago
    7 styles salon...best software support by Invoay software, It is user friendly and easy to use. We are very happy to use, Highly recommended to grow & maintain your salon business. Md kismat is good support agent
  • phumirt lepcha ★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy to connect with INVOAY. I'm overall satisfied with the software and customer support. The billing process is easy and user-friendly. INVOAY is extremely versatile, powerful, and packed with features. Highly recommended. Best Support by mohammad .....1010 NAILS SPA
  • quiet monika ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good staff and Softwear is also very good if u face any problem they will shot out on the spot am very satisfied with the services
  • Abhishek Ranjan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I believe it was very great for me that I joined Invoay. The Company knows very well how to motivate the employees and make a friendly environment for every employee. I'll recommend this company for all solution of billing in premium salon's and retail stores. I feel great working in this organization—more power to Invoay.
  • Kuldeep kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Invoay offers multi-location support, delivering business users with a system that is capable of sharing information across locations as well as on a single site.
    Users can automate and personalize marketing tasks, sending service reminders, product refill reminders and birthday greetings quickly and efficiently.
  • Rahul Tolani ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm using Invoay software from 1 year and here it's my personal experience which I'm sharing it with you"
    "Amazing Software with Great features that cover the majority of requirements necessary for meeting the growing needs of our customers"
  • Piyush Chaudhary ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm from MERAKKI SALON..
    I'm using software from 6 months
    Amazing Software with Great features that cover the majority of requirements necessary for meeting the growing needs of our customers
  • manthrabeautystudio lancord ★★★★★ a year ago
    great service is offered good Simple Billing software with complete inventory and accounts modules. It's fast, reliable and easy to maintain
  • Vaishakhi Haria ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been using Invoay for 2 years now at our outlets, must say really easy to use & best backend team to support after sales. Shivam is himself involved with his team always to make it better for us to do our business through invoay, definitely recommended to every salon owner.
  • arirc ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • Vaibhav Pathak ★★★★★ a year ago
    All staff are very helpful and after sales services are too good.
    Managing business with invoay is easy and accurate.
    Highly Recommended!!
  • Parveen Kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
    amazing services and helpful behavior of the invoay staff thank you so much for all type of help of which u r providing .
  • science mathematics and robotics ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • prashant kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple Billing software with complete inventory and accounts modules. It's fast, reliable and easy to maintain
  • Glambox Makeup Studio ★★★★★ a year ago
    i am salman malik owner of this glambox salon i am very glat to my self haring invoay softwere the best softwere in india my reviwe in 5 to 5 star
  • science , mathematics and robotics ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • Habibs Baner ★★★★★ a year ago
    User-friendly software and realtime updates are very helpful. Moreover, a quick response from the support team is appreciable
  • Payal Ranka ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good explanation and dedicated time given.... Really good service and explained very patiently.
  • Shivendu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    An unparalleled experience --- Mostly billing software are same from the front look but what creates a difference is their back end. This is where Invoay comes into play. An extraordinary back end and computing of each and every type of data, be it inventory, sales, purchase, analytics and much more. Thanks for standing there for every technical needs.
    On behalf of Team Chick Choice
  • simran safaya ★★★★★ a year ago
    besty software used till now best customer support they r alwsays availaible on one call do try once if u own a bussiness
  • SATISH BALA ★★★★★ a year ago
    In Invoay software adding customer data and services is quite simple and fast. And back end support is very fast. It is easy to access and track your business 24/7.The dashboard is very helpful too as it is in central location and you will get a complete picture of your business.. I really suggest this software...
  • Ravi Kumar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good Experience with Invoay , Staff soo friendly and timely respond. excellent features to improve business and to track your guest information and payments. Must recommend and try.. Thank you.
  • RAAJEEV KUUMAR ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have bought billing software from Invoay a month back and I am extremely happy with the over all on boarding experience, performance and support provided by the company for initial training and all other issues. I would recommend very highly about the Invoay billing software on my personal experience.
  • Chroma Salon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    we have been using invoay salon software in our salon for 6 months. first of all the customer support & service is awsome.They also help us with issues that we have. till now going good with this salon software.
  • Crush India ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It’s a very good and easy handling software which is very good help to grow our business, employees are always supportive ,One of the best Salon Software Developing companies came across Will surely recommend others.
  • Hena Singh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Invoay Software is easy to use, work offline and online and very employee friendly.
    It's powerful tool to manage and increase business. We are using their billing, booking, and SMS features. View client history, daily total reports, staff sales report etc are easy to access.
    Their after sales customer support works promptly, Overall I would recommend this software for salon and spa.
    Excellent and keep it up 🙂
  • Baisakhi Ghosh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It’s a very good and easy handling software which is very good help to grow our business, employees are always supportive Thank you Team of Invoay.com and Co. Highly recommend.
  • sector 14 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have Great Experience with Invoay last 3 years Thanks Team and Specially thnks to Shivam who intrdouce to this software
  • haircrew salon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    EXCELLENT SERVICE.VERY CO-OPERATIVE STAFF.THANK U SO MUCH
  • FOX SALON ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    One of the best Salon Software Developing companies came across.Will surely recommend others.
  • A Google User ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hitesh, has always been a good help every time that i have called him.He is a fab trainer. The app is fantastic and quick to work with. i am happy to be a client to INVOAY.
  • Manish Pilankar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    invoay is a very good software for studio they are very rescoping to service complaints & solve our problems quickly. ones should have it in
    there work !!:}
  • LALIT BANTHIA ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have opted for Invoay Software for my multiple auto detailing stores. Happy with the products and services offered!
  • Belle Femme ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    one of the best software for a business which i came across
  • Zeba Khanam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good software .easy to handle with no hassle.saves time and more fast. Enjoy using it.😊
  • sakina rupani ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hitesh, has always been a good help every time that i have called him.He is a fab trainer. The app is fantastic and quick to work with. i am happy to be a client to INVOAY.
  • Fleek You ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fabulous software, easy user interface and back office support is just amazing. I highly recommend this software
  • VIKAS BODKE ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick reply and service . Solved your problem within seconds. All staff are good, specially hitesh did excellent job.
    Excellent , always recommend
  • hitesh thakur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As we have acknowledge there is a best software Invoay i have lots of experience of operation different different pos billing software but Invoay is a such a best software there is a lots of good features,
    smoothly working and best thing is that it is very easy to operate i will always prefer Invoay pos billing software to every one.
  • Bella Muscle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This software and the team are really good they do quick response if we face any problem in the software amazing service
  • Sam techno point ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am using science long time
    One of the best Software I found for Billing user friendly and easy to use I can manage all the records from back-office
    The best feature for me Loyalty points and I used one other Software also but no one is providing loyalty programs and you provide me thank you
  • Sandeep Sharma ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The software pays on real return on investment. It has benefited by streamlining the business operations and engagement of customers with the business. The customer visiting again as it's easy to approach them based on their spending, preference, last visit and other data information.
    Easy for the staff to use and it's offline to online technology works seamless for the business. The software help scaling the business and is capable of handling from one location to multiple location business.
    Highly recommended for all kind of Retail Business.

Our Reviews on Google

Prepare Business in COVID-19

How industry leaders in salon business are navigating through

Resource Hub
Open chat WhatsApp
1
💬 Hey, How can i help you today?
Hi, Welcome to Invoay - the next generation POS & CRM platform!
We are redefining how the retail industry use technology to manage their operations. We are trusted by more than 3500+ Retail and other stores, across 355 cities in India!
Please reply to this message for any queries and we will be glad to assist you.