• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Our customers are everything.

Invoay is used by thousands of independent businesses across the globe who are passionate about bringing new and exciting experiences to life.

Over 3,500+ happy customers

★★★★★

Thank You, Thank You!

We can’t thank all our wonderful customers enough! We love working with you and being a part of your business and helping it flourish every day. Thanks again!

We have been a using Invoay all-in-one software for our franchisee salon of Jawed Habib's from quite a long time. The software is very 'User-Friendly' as it covers all of our salon needs. We can easily communicate with our customers through automated communication that can be triggered as per our needs. Not only the customers, we are also able to keep track of staff performances through our Invoay Software. It's easy to find out our regular, high spend and lost customers. These features are helpful while making campaigns. The offline to online capability is exceptional and with or without internet connectivity the Invoay Software performs consistently. It also allows for certain configurations like creating multiple login, permission, checking our chain salon business in one place, daily reports by SMS & email, new services and product entries, staff addition and many more features. Invoay helpdesk support is easily to access over phone, online chats and ticket. It's an all-in-one software that can be easily accessed without any system knowledge. We are very grateful to team Invoay.
Gaurav Jhawar
Franchise Owner - Jawed Habib
Invoay helped us to smoothly upgrade to a Retail system that gives accurate, reliable & integrated data as expected. The first uday urban kirana store was inaugurated recently and is fully functional on an integrated solution that connects entire retail store operations with a goal of knowing, engaging with, and serving customers better. Integration with barcode print and weighing scale keeps the connected store operations. In addition to performing the regular sales transactions at Invoay POS, cashier can also check stock position and other information related to individual customer previous visit, total spend and preference on certain specific items. Entire database of the store automatically synchronized with the Invoay Backoffice enabling information availability across the system. The Total Save feature display on the customer invoice helps the customers to review their total savings of the purchase. Invoay has simplified the reporting and store manager functions thereby significantly reducing the error in MIS reporting. It has enabled us gain easy & explicit insight to sales and stock positions that assists in accurate and quicker decision-making. The application has great user adoption and the processes flow well with the integration.
Umesh
Owner - Uday Urban Kirana
Kitchen World feels that Invoay is the best solution that also fit their business requirements as it offered them a complete Retail Management Solution. Invoay All-in-One business management software has fulfilled all the business requirements and give the flexibility to tailor reports to suit the business’ needs along with a comprehensive promotion engine. Our employees in a very short time became confident using the system with Invoay intuitive nature and with the guidance of basic training. Automation of the retail business processes with Invoay has significantly reduced manual work and provided accurate data for reporting and analysis. With a powerful promotions tool, we were able to launch a loyalty point program matching to our diversified product portfolio. With Invoay, the data accuracy improved by a massive 85%, savings through inventory movement improved by 10%, loyalty program members rose to 5X and with the automation of the entire retail processes resulted in a time saving of approximately 80%.
Madhur chhabra
Owner - Kitchen World

Some of the Most Powerful Brands Show Their Love for Invoay

Invoay - Hades Info Systems Pvt. Ltd. IconInvoay - Hades Info Systems Pvt. Ltd.

DLF Prime Towers, 638, 6th, Okhla Phase I, Okhla Industrial Estate

4.6 108 reviews

  • Veidc Trading ★★★★★ in the last week
    I have been using this software since some time and i found it very useful.Service wise it is very good, you can call them anytime and they are ready to help you. They will assist you in the easiest possible manner so that you can understand and get your queries resolved. Many thanks.
  • Saloni Kumari ★★★★★ in the last week
    I will recommend this company for best salon software billing and back-office management. It is user friendly and easy to use.
  • Seasons habibs hair and beauty salon Habibs ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Software is user friendly and Thank you for your quick response to help us and it is very easy to convert my solution and finally i got a solution thanks you for support
  • Amith Sharma ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service providers for Salon ERP. Good support system and accommodating people.
    Will surely recommend to the salon owners.
  • PRO SALON STUDIOS ★★★★★ a month ago
    I'm Suman from Pro salon
    One of the best software till used and customer support is good, Employee managemnt, track of sale reports all are easy to use.
  • Agnito Accounts ★★★★★ a month ago
    7 styles salon...best software support by Invoay software, It is user friendly and easy to use. We are very happy to use, Highly recommended to grow & maintain your salon business. Md kismat is good support agent
  • phumirt lepcha ★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy to connect with INVOAY. I'm overall satisfied with the software and customer support. The billing process is easy and user-friendly. INVOAY is extremely versatile, powerful, and packed with features. Highly recommended. Best Support by mohammad .....1010 NAILS SPA
  • quiet monika ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very good staff and Softwear is also very good if u face any problem they will shot out on the spot am very satisfied with the services
  • Abhishek Ranjan ★★★★★ a month ago
    I believe it was very great for me that I joined Invoay. The Company knows very well how to motivate the employees and make a friendly environment for every employee. I'll recommend this company for all solution of billing in premium salon's and retail stores. I feel great working in this organization—more power to Invoay.
  • Kuldeep kumar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Invoay offers multi-location support, delivering business users with a system that is capable of sharing information across locations as well as on a single site.
    Users can automate and personalize marketing tasks, sending service reminders, product refill reminders and birthday greetings quickly and efficiently.
  • Rahul Tolani ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I'm using Invoay software from 1 year and here it's my personal experience which I'm sharing it with you"
    "Amazing Software with Great features that cover the majority of requirements necessary for meeting the growing needs of our customers"
  • Piyush Chaudhary ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I'm from MERAKKI SALON..
    I'm using software from 6 months
    Amazing Software with Great features that cover the majority of requirements necessary for meeting the growing needs of our customers
  • manthrabeautystudio lancord ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    great service is offered good Simple Billing software with complete inventory and accounts modules. It's fast, reliable and easy to maintain
  • Vaishakhi Haria ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Been using Invoay for 2 years now at our outlets, must say really easy to use & best backend team to support after sales. Shivam is himself involved with his team always to make it better for us to do our business through invoay, definitely recommended to every salon owner.
  • arirc ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • Vaibhav Pathak ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    All staff are very helpful and after sales services are too good.
    Managing business with invoay is easy and accurate.
    Highly Recommended!!
  • Parveen Kumar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    amazing services and helpful behavior of the invoay staff thank you so much for all type of help of which u r providing .
  • science mathematics and robotics ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • prashant kumar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Simple Billing software with complete inventory and accounts modules. It's fast, reliable and easy to maintain
  • Glambox Makeup Studio ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    i am salman malik owner of this glambox salon i am very glat to my self haring invoay softwere the best softwere in india my reviwe in 5 to 5 star
  • science , mathematics and robotics ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I love that I can keep track of everything. The reports section is incredible and helpful to keep a pulse on what’s going on in the salon when I’m not there. I love the marketing as well
  • Habibs Baner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    User-friendly software and realtime updates are very helpful. Moreover, a quick response from the support team is appreciable
  • Payal Ranka ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very good explanation and dedicated time given.... Really good service and explained very patiently.
  • Shivendu ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    An unparalleled experience --- Mostly billing software are same from the front look but what creates a difference is their back end. This is where Invoay comes into play. An extraordinary back end and computing of each and every type of data, be it inventory, sales, purchase, analytics and much more. Thanks for standing there for every technical needs.
    On behalf of Team Chick Choice
  • simran safaya ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    besty software used till now best customer support they r alwsays availaible on one call do try once if u own a bussiness
  • SATISH BALA ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    In Invoay software adding customer data and services is quite simple and fast. And back end support is very fast. It is easy to access and track your business 24/7.The dashboard is very helpful too as it is in central location and you will get a complete picture of your business.. I really suggest this software...
  • Ravi Kumar ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good Experience with Invoay , Staff soo friendly and timely respond. excellent features to improve business and to track your guest information and payments. Must recommend and try.. Thank you.
  • RAAJEEV KUUMAR ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have bought billing software from Invoay a month back and I am extremely happy with the over all on boarding experience, performance and support provided by the company for initial training and all other issues. I would recommend very highly about the Invoay billing software on my personal experience.
  • Chroma Salon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    we have been using invoay salon software in our salon for 6 months. first of all the customer support & service is awsome.They also help us with issues that we have. till now going good with this salon software.
  • Crush India ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It’s a very good and easy handling software which is very good help to grow our business, employees are always supportive ,One of the best Salon Software Developing companies came across Will surely recommend others.
  • Hena Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Invoay Software is easy to use, work offline and online and very employee friendly.
    It's powerful tool to manage and increase business. We are using their billing, booking, and SMS features. View client history, daily total reports, staff sales report etc are easy to access.
    Their after sales customer support works promptly, Overall I would recommend this software for salon and spa.
    Excellent and keep it up 🙂
  • Baisakhi Ghosh ★★★★★ a year ago
    It’s a very good and easy handling software which is very good help to grow our business, employees are always supportive Thank you Team of Invoay.com and Co. Highly recommend.
  • sector 14 ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have Great Experience with Invoay last 3 years Thanks Team and Specially thnks to Shivam who intrdouce to this software
  • haircrew salon ★★★★★ a year ago
    EXCELLENT SERVICE.VERY CO-OPERATIVE STAFF.THANK U SO MUCH
  • FOX SALON ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best Salon Software Developing companies came across.Will surely recommend others.
  • A Google User ★★★★ a year ago
    Hitesh, has always been a good help every time that i have called him.He is a fab trainer. The app is fantastic and quick to work with. i am happy to be a client to INVOAY.
  • Manish Pilankar ★★★★★ a year ago
    invoay is a very good software for studio they are very rescoping to service complaints & solve our problems quickly. ones should have it in
    there work !!:}
  • LALIT BANTHIA ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have opted for Invoay Software for my multiple auto detailing stores. Happy with the products and services offered!
  • Belle Femme ★★★★★ a year ago
    one of the best software for a business which i came across
  • Zeba Khanam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good software .easy to handle with no hassle.saves time and more fast. Enjoy using it.😊
  • sakina rupani ★★★★ a year ago
    Hitesh, has always been a good help every time that i have called him.He is a fab trainer. The app is fantastic and quick to work with. i am happy to be a client to INVOAY.
  • Fleek You ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fabulous software, easy user interface and back office support is just amazing. I highly recommend this software
  • VIKAS BODKE ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick reply and service . Solved your problem within seconds. All staff are good, specially hitesh did excellent job.
    Excellent , always recommend
  • hitesh thakur ★★★★★ a year ago
    As we have acknowledge there is a best software Invoay i have lots of experience of operation different different pos billing software but Invoay is a such a best software there is a lots of good features,
    smoothly working and best thing is that it is very easy to operate i will always prefer Invoay pos billing software to every one.
  • Bella Muscle ★★★★★ a year ago
    This software and the team are really good they do quick response if we face any problem in the software amazing service
  • Sam techno point ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am using science long time
    One of the best Software I found for Billing user friendly and easy to use I can manage all the records from back-office
    The best feature for me Loyalty points and I used one other Software also but no one is providing loyalty programs and you provide me thank you
  • Sandeep Sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    The software pays on real return on investment. It has benefited by streamlining the business operations and engagement of customers with the business. The customer visiting again as it's easy to approach them based on their spending, preference, last visit and other data information.
    Easy for the staff to use and it's offline to online technology works seamless for the business. The software help scaling the business and is capable of handling from one location to multiple location business.
    Highly recommended for all kind of Retail Business.

Our Reviews on Google

Prepare Business in COVID-19

How industry leaders in salon business are navigating through

Resource Hub
Summary
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
4 based on 7 votes
Open chat WhatsApp
1
💬 Hey, How can i help you today?
Hi, Welcome to Invoay - the next generation POS & CRM platform!
We are redefining how the retail industry use technology to manage their operations. We are trusted by more than 3500+ Retail and other stores, across 80 cities in India!
Please reply to this message for any queries and we will be glad to assist you.